(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Every girl has a special spice about her, some inimitable appeal, which characterizes only her. I think that for me it's my smile which is always on my face and a talent to compromise... Also I am active, full of energy, kind, friendly and communicative. I am always ready to support my friends and to help them in difficult times. Family is the most valuable part of my life and while having very tight relationships with own parents and relatives I dream to find a worthy man and to create with him our own family. I am a very romantic person, but also I can be passionate about the dearest people in my life. I know what I want from the life and I do my best to reach my goals. One day I hope to find a person to give my love, to share my dreams, interests and even every day activities, happiness and sadness. The inner world of a person is very important for me! We have only one life and I believe that we should live it in joy, with smiles on our faces and always with a hope for the best!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any