(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

looking for my sunshine

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I'm an honest woman who demands the same in a man. I love music. I almost always have it playing and am also a hard working woman who supports herself.i also love traveling and going out when am free from work well love the beach and love to be around around happy and focused people am a nice person guess it takes time to get to know me and if you patient things can go well just dont want to be rush into any tin..can reach me  and will love ..someone with an awesome sense of humor and that can laugh with me. i hate it when life is always serious, but i know when to act right. lookin to start a friendship first and take it slow since i've been burned a few times, but have learned from my experiences. also lookin for that one person that can accept me for me and not in it to change me. if you have a problem with being honest & truthful or a problem with being faithful then look elsewhere cuz i'm not here for games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any