(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking the man of my dreams

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Warm, loyal friend, honest, flexible, practical, open-minded, friendly but can be quiet & reserved, supportive, witty in a sarcastic way, sensitive to others needs, nurturing, serious and responsible. I am modern but still have many old fashioned values, great sense of humor and love to joke around...sarcastic at times but never mean harm-it is part of my sense of humor. I am loving, very affectionate, romantic & spontaneous. I do appreciate and enjoy the finer things in life, I love movies, music, concerts, dance, gourmet food and dining, and travel-however I am NOT high maintenance. I have been though a lot of good times and also rough times, so I have learned to appreciate and work for what I have.I am a very positive person, always trying to find the lesson in my life's experiences. I enjoy the beauty of nature... A great person who is kind, generous, affectionate, with a wonderful sense of humor, who enjoys sharing time with his loved ones, and makes family and friends a high priority in his life.I want to find someone who is also positive, and has an easy-going personality, patient, and mild-mannered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any