PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

40 | Los Angeles, California

Good date guaranteed!!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a down-to-earth person,I love various sports) and fun, and is looking for someone fun and honest, and wants to have a relationship.Some of my best qualities are that I am loyal, believe in commitment, and am honest. I can be your best friend, and will be very supportive. Sorry, you must inquire for more info!! My match is someone who is fun, and focuses on the positive in life. He MUST be sincere. If you have any doubt if you are sincere with me or yourself, do me a favor and don't bother contacting me. He must be one who sees the glass as half full, rather than half empty. Life is too short for games. A gentle, fun and loving heart is also important, as well as someone who is willing to listen, as long as what I'm saying isn't too silly!! lol.I try to make the best out of what I am doing and am grateful for what I have. I live for the day and always try to do the next right thing. However, that doesn't mean I don't plan for the future. I am very touchy feely and enjoy holding hands and kissing. That said, I am not a whimp I just enjoy passion and romance.I love live music and can listen to most any kind as long as it's good.I love people and can deal with large groups or just one on one intimacy.I hope to find that friend who can turn into that long term lover

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any