PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brenna

37 | Los Angeles, California

Am looking for long term relationship

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am single never been married, Honest and loyal. I am a 1 man woman Honest, outgoing and fun loving. Looking for big hearted man that loves affection and doesn't believe in cheating, I devote my entire self to that person . I like to cook, go out and eat ,watch movies in or out fishing and camping too I love people, animals, plants and natural environment in which I like to co-create and manifest beauty and wellbeing. Sharing my gifts and enjoying others gives me great sense of fulfillment. My outlook on life despite of many challenges has grown more positive as my understanding deepens I am looking for someone outgoing and honest. No games!!!!! Someone who knows what they want in life and will even start over if the situation arises someone who loves to laugh and have fun a person with self confidence and doesn't pay attention to their insecurities someone who is trust worthy and someone who i can have a long term relationship with for the whole of my life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any