(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Dream into reality..

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an Honest Heart that's Looking for a Stable Relationship. I Understand it is Important to Lay down Lasting Foundations for a Lasting Relationship. I am an Active Person who Enjoys Cycling and Running Best. I believe Keeping fit is Important. I'm not Interested in Games or Drama.I Enjoy Fine Dining and I am Always Looking for Someone to share the Appreciation of good Food and Fine Wine. I am Just as Comfortable with my Hair up in Old Jeans as with my Hair Down Wearing my Favorite Little black dress. I Love to Dance: all styles, Disco, House, or Swing.I like Getting out and Checking out Local Talent and Live Concerts, Here or Anywhere. I enjoy Movies and Music for Relaxation. A Quiet night at home is also Enjoyed and Welcomed. I am Open to try Different Activities and up for the Challenge. I Love Spontaneity and Being a bit Impulsive.I am Continually Attempting to Function from the inside out and to go with my Intuitive Impulses, Because Smetimes the Spontaneous Actions are the Most fun, not Expected and Purely Delightful. I Generally try to Live a Somewhat Healthy Lifestyle, Exercising and some sort of Jogging, 3-4 days a Week and eating healthy, ( Trust me, I Love Sweets and Pastries, but try not to over do It ).I Would also like to find a Like-Minded male where we can Participate in Activities Together and Encourage each other to Pursue their Interests as well. I have Several Hobbies ( And wish I could find more time to pursue Those ) such as Swimming, Playing Computer Puzzle Game, Dancing, Reading, and More,and Would Like Someone to Share that with, as well as Their sharing their Interests with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any