(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

: I have not been married, but the experience that I have gained is like a good wine.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out










Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am very positive person. My close people and friends say that I am easy to talk to, cheerful and friendly lady. I have quite big range of interests. I enjoy learning new things and improving myself on daily basis. It is very important to me to take care of my close people and do not despair them with my problems. I know that life is worth to live and it is too short to spend it on complaints and blames. Life is like a coin, you spend it anyway you wish but you spend it only once. So, I think that that there is no reason to give up or stop near the almost achieved goal. I am not going to wait for happiness to lie down at my door and wait till I come and take it home. I don't want to wait, I want to find it now. All I want is to have a happy family. I am looking for serious, passionate, reliable, sincere, active man. I want my future man to keep his word always.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any