PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Matilda

32 | Los Angeles, California

Loving, independent sexy girl looking for U

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there I'm a smart sassy fun girl who loves meeting new people and is open to having a beautiful gentleman in my life. Hard working and very ambitious. Love to travel, cook great food and travel when I can. I think I have great sense of humor and like to be adventurous and spontaneous! I pride myself on creating a peaceful, clean and loving home environment for my daughter. I am someone who enjoys simple things in life and appreciate all that I have worked for and achieved. I feel truly blessed and any man who is worthy of my love and affection will also feel the same I'm sure. I am looking for: Ha well what every woman wants I guess- a great man to make her laugh, be supportive of her and treat with greatest respect and be my best friend, lover and confidant. Respect, manners loyalty and openess I value immensely. I have 1 beautiful amazing daughter so I guess someone who is open to being apart of my family when time is right. Own children ok.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any