(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

A girl/woman/lady who is unable to decide on a headline!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I was born in San Diego, and have slowly moved up the coast to my current location in Los Angeles. At this rate, I'll probably end up in Washington state or Vancouver by the time I retire. (this is a "joke", I have no idea where I will end up. But I leave it open as a possibility, just so I can continue using this "joke") I recently signed up for an Improv 201 class! My comedy idols are Louis CK and George Carlin. Having finally seen Louis CK perform in person, I can now die satisfied. I like spending time outside and being in nature. I've done some hiking in most places I've traveled to, including Lake Tahoe, Phoenix, and Palm Springs. I'd also love to travel around the world, and so far have only made it to places in the western hemisphere. Working on Europe or Australia/New Zealand! I'm a film/TV editor, but I also have a passion for neuropsychology, and really want to combine the two somehow. But I don't want to have to dissect anything. So we'll see. I really want to make a difference in this world, but I also want to just make people laugh. I'm currently in the struggle to figure out which one is more important to me or which I can actually accomplish. Or maybe making people laugh IS making a difference in this world. Hmmm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral