(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

super dad seeks a lovely bride

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports


in his own words...

I am very much an outdoors person--it's where i find my personal spirituality. I LOVE rivers and bodies of water in general, kayaking and canoeing (but a little laid up & doing back rehab right now), the mountains, skiing, hiking, birding, gardening, snorkeling, tidepools, beaches and just everyday spontaneous adventure. I am CRAZY about music and wish i had more time to devote to learning samba drumming and guitar. At the center of everything is my extroverted son . i've been deep and silly my entire life--done a lot of living and have had many adventures. Really love to travel! Always on the lookout for more to explore and equally happy spending down time at home. I'm looking for a partner who knows herself well and who is insightful and committed to communication and growth. Someone with integrity who cherishes romance, shares values, likes kids and the idea of a loving family.A person who can ride out, with humor, the vicissitudes of life. I want to live out my days with my best friend, a lady who can go deep emotionally, embraces adventure and can laugh with me through the miscommunications, foibles and nonsense of everyday life. i'd like us to make eachother great, i'd like to do what we can to somehow make the world a better place, to bring out the best both in ourselves and as a couple and family. Humor, deep love, support and good talks (ok, and music, coffee, travel and the great outdoors) is where it's at. Let's have an excellent adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any