(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

I wear heels as often as I run around barefoot outside. Optimistic. I drive a stick, can change tires. If I'm not smiling, hell has frozen.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts


in her own words...

I believe anything is possible. I'm driven and have goals. Fiercely independent but trying this since I haven't liked what I've seen in LA so far. I like adventures, I like taking risks. I'm a perfect mix of a whiskey drinking dance machine as I am a stay at home book nerd. Quantum physics excites me. The possibilities in science and the universe excites me. I have a sensitive spot for awkward people. I like helping people as much as possible...emotionally, not financially. I want to be outside all the time. Music, music, music. It would be a dream to have a club all to myself and dance the night away to a mix of 80's and dirty bass filled hip hop. Of course movies are a passion due to my career. I should really have a movie club card by now. I'm into great fashion mixed with natural faces. A lot of makeup on women in the daytime makes me uncomfortable. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun. Who is motivated in life. Has goals. Someone I can ask something like "where do you think wind comes from?" and thats not weird. I like to drive down the PCH with 103.1 blasting and singing along to ridiculous oldies. I prefer a guy who is creative. Someone who can roll with the punches. And I'm so sorry but you need to have a head of hair and not own any sketchers :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any