PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mills

51 | Los Angeles, California

searching for you

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I want to spend the last part of my exciting journey through life with a compatable lady. I have travelled all over the world, I have enjoyed my life immensely, but now the end is near, and so I face the final curtain, my friend I'll say it clear, I'll state my case of which I 'm certain, I've lived a life that's full, I've travelled each and every highway, but more much more than this , I did it my way. Regrets , I/ve had a few , but than a few to mention. I did what I had to do without exemption. For what is a man? what has he got? If not himself, than he has nought. To say the things he truly feels, and not the words of one who kneels. Let the record show, I took the blows and did it my way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any