(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Attractive, easygoing entrepreneur, looking to meet friend first with similar things in common My goal is to meet someone who wants to develop a relationship, where communication is easy. Your someone that can adapt to most situations and driven by a desire to be with someone for an LTR. Looking for someone who likes to read, has hobbies, has good work ethic, knows themselves well enough to form opinions and can hold their own on open conversations and still be open. I want someone who maintains some type of active exercise but still needs their downtime at home and wants that w/ their partner. I have a heatlthy sense of humor bordering on silliness. I like to spend time outdoors, I enjoy in-line skating, reading, driving, jet skiing, going to festivals, spending time w/family and friends. Would like to meet someone w/ a good sense of humor, nice personality, healthy lifestyle, I'm done w/ the bars, looking for someone who desires lots of cuddle time. Please no cereal texter's or contacts without photo's, I need to see and hear who I'm going to meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree