(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I am a creative, intelligent , classy, edgy man. I am passionate about family, human rights & beauty in all its forms.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts








in her own words...

People would say I'm funny, generous, supportive, creative, talented, optimistic, goofy and a little introverted. I'd like to share with someone who's not afraid of a man who has his own opinions, but is not so strong-willed to be unable to understand another viewpoint. I love children and senior citizens for what they have to learn and what they can share of what they've learned. I love the beauty of the natural wonders of the world around me -- colorful sunrises and star-filled nights, thunderstorms and snowstorms (but not the cold), oceans and mountains all amaze and enthrall me. I think words are powerful -- those written, spoken and especially those that go unspoken. You should say what you mean and mean what you say. You should always keep your promises and be a true and loyal friend. If you always give the best you can you can never let me down. I am loving, kind, creative, honest, loyal, & dependable. I would like someone who shares some of my interests but will also teach me new things, someone who is fun to be with, kind, honest, trustworthy, able to communicate openly, intelligent, attractive, goal oriented, career minded, and makes me laugh. I am looking for someone to share my life with, and I would like to eventually remarry. I would also be open to adopting a child, or having the opportunity to be a step-parent if my partner has children. I am looking for someone who is motivated, has a sense of humor, enjoys family and friends. Family values are important to me. I want someone who is genuine, life is too short to be playing games. I am looking for someone who is ready to become friends and see where it goes from there. Someone who loves to laugh, can be serious, that understands as I multi-task I can change subjects in 2 seconds or less so sometimes it might be a challenge to keep up. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral