(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Just moved from Minnesota, looking for a fun, down to earth girl.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I just moved here a few months ago. I start work soon in Santa Monica for a small real estate office (property management). I enjoy live theatre, LOVE movies, hanging at the beach, or taking a drive through the mountains. Once upon a time I was very interested in photography, and was also on international radio. I've held many jobs during my college years and even was lucky enough to live in Europe for a while! I value intellect and wit above most. I can be outgoing and lead the conversation/party, or enjoy a quiet evening. I'm just looking for someone to spend time with. To build something great. I think trust, communication, and a sense of humor are the essential building blocks of a solid relationship. You are passionate about something. Maybe the environment, architecture, some type of shoes....doesn't matter, something. You have a tight group of friends and a bigger group of friends you aren't as close to. Your eyes are beautiful. You read the news and can offer an educated, articulate opinion on most stories. Does this sound like you? If so, drop me a line. I'm new in town and want to meet as many people as possible. If it's not meant to be, you will at least have a great new friend. Who knows, we may just have a spark which ignites a wildfire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral