(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Tall dark and handsome, hard working, underpaid, but still look

His 15 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well!! first and formost, I'm a gentleman, who has a good heart, is honest, loyal, verry romantic, effectionate, has intregrity, moral, witty, loove to laught and dancing, i'm easy going, and pretty optimistic and try seeing the positive thing even when things aren't exactly as we want them. there a reason for everything, for 17 yrs. i've been all over the world, serving this beautyful country of ours, for honor, duty, country, came home in 06.. still work for the gov. but have my own company now, i take good care of myself, and look younger than my age!!, i always enjoy learning new things, people, food, annd enjoy listing to many type of music,, am verry athletic and energetic, got 2 sons, 1 is 21. goes to S.D.state Univ. the other is 9 yrs. who i see every day, my heart string!! i am looking for someone who will be my best friend, life long companion,that has many of these qualities, loyal, has a good sence of humor, ambitious, optimistic, spontaneous, can carry a conversation, is a quality person, someone who feel comfortable about dressing up for fine wine & dinner, and can dress down for having fun, a movie, sunset on the beach, bike riding. someone i can make feel special!!! this is my first time dating on the web. and i know that i still got it!!! don't just look, i might suprise you,. [Holla at ur boy].. and ladies i open cars door!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any