PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bill

61 | Los Angeles, California

If I meet someone that likes the same things that I do .I would really like to share the rest of my life with my "Last Love"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am dedicated and faithful with the one I Love, Playful, Intuitive, Athletic, very Passionate, Authentic, Funny (I don't really try to be)VERY Patriotic. ( I LOVE the USA, our Military rocks !) intelligent, spontaneous, and spunky! . I am 6'0", 185 lbs. I am sort of an adventurous, feminine, type. I love to COOK ....and enjoy being creative in many ways. I have an artistic side. I enjoy getting my hands into the soil, so to speak, College football, the change of seasons, just enjoying the quiet moments together, rocky(sandy)beaches, crisp mountain air in our faces, on horseback,would be nice. To challenge and be challenged is good for me! Staying healthy, fit and happy are very important. Must admit..... I do LOVE ice cream.... History is a big interest of mine. I read a lot, and especially like non-fiction. Also, anything about nutrition, and wellness, something I have always been interested in. I love sports, playing and watching many and being out in God's beautiful creation, as much as possible. Cycling, hiking, snowmobiling, playing GOLF, cross country skating (snow)is something I just tried this year and would like to become good at.... loved it, my kind of sport, Lacrosse. I love to SAIL, not talking about doing the "Volvo" around the world race, formerly the "Whitbred", but perhaps some light racing or cruising would be fun. Horses are a passion of mine, so horseback anytime! I love the smell of rain. An intelligent conversation is important and something I must have! Sunrise/sunset anywhere is meant to be shared :) I love fly fishing, really any kind of fishing, fireworks on the 4th of July(actually fireworks any time!!). Volunteering for a worthy cause is something I find very rewarding. It is important to give back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral