(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Success at its best

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts







in her own words...

Hello Beautiful, My name is Cieara, and I am new to this online dating, I am excited and nervous.Well I guess i will start by sharing what I am looking for, companionship and tons of romance. I am looking for someone who is perfectly comfortable and confident in who they ARE. Someone who is ready to be in a commited relationship that consist of productive goals. someone who appreciates me and art. someone who has a curious outlook on life. someone sweet. About me. I am 22 years old and i work full time as a professional fundraiser. I am a artist at heart, and have been studying my art for 13 years. my goal as of now is to prosper and all activities in my life and share Agape. Gods love. Anything in specific you'd like to know im very open feel free to ask me anything?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree