(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

I guess the most important thing in life is happiness. For me it’s so close, I have accomplished far more than I ever expected.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I guess the most important thing in life is happiness. For me it’s so close, I have accomplished far more than I ever expected. And look forward to doing more in my life.I know I have so much more to give. I am a very compassionate man. And a sensitive one also. I love to laugh, at my self sure, but not at others. I live life always trying to do the right thing. Which as you can imagine does not always work out well for my self. I want to travel and experience new cultures. Make friend all over the world. I try and separate my self from negative stuff. I believe in seeing the positive. I am not afraid to fail, failing is having never tried. I would not be where I am today if I was afraid to take a chance. I made my living with hard work and personalityI am a pretty down to earth, open, and honest person. I love being outdoors doing anything.. love ice cream, as I like to be challenged and enjoy doing new things and different activities .I am one of the rare ones who loves to open car doors and kiss a ladies hand. I love to give flowers and speak softly into the neck of my lady. Long walks or adventures are also a big part of me. I love to travel , but am really missing that someone special to experience life with. . I enjoy cycling, golfing, , , or a hot pretzel with mustard. Are you up for it?and i also have two children, boy and girl.and they live away with their grandmom

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral