(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

My headline

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I don't know the difference between a cornerback and a fullback but I do know the difference between a quarterback and the Outback. So there. I appreciate the finer things in life like Precious Moments™ figurines, the Sofia Vegara Collection for Kmart™, and Chipotle Mexican Grill™. Someone low maintenance, down-to-earth, and living below his means. He must live his life as if there is a world that is greater than his own immediate one. Gotta share my sense of humor. So, if you've laughed or at least smiled at this profile, that's a start. NOT looking for a one-night-stand - unless you're into someone awkwardly looking at his feet all night. That? I can do. Breaking in my new hiking boots, so I would love to find some day hikes around LA. Also, I have celiac disease and I'd like to hear from any fellow celiac sufferers or others on a strict gluten-free diet. Maybe a restaurant recommendation or two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any