(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

faith and trust is the portion to whom i live my life.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am happy, healthy, honest and kind, with a warm, playful sense of humor and a presence that's both passionate and grounded. I am blessed with a good mind, a humble charisma, physically affectionate, emotionally expressive, compassionate, warm and very kind. I'm definitely a manly man looking for the sweet-strong-warm-hot-holy-playful -primal-tender connection. Essentially, my soulmate. One to share a beautiful and rich life. I attempt to walk a path of wisdom and my compass orients toward integrity. I have done my fair share of the relationship work that makes for healthy, conscious love - of myself, my friends and family, my community, my lover. My heart's river runs deep. I relish adventure and appreciates the art of just being. I come prepared for the great journey: my heart is full and open, ready to love and grow. I am an unusual blend of creativity (an artist and designer) and commerce (a business man) who has had the very good fortune to experience amazing events, relationships and opportunities. Life has blessed me. Faith is important to me on a very personal level and I believe one ultimately makes one's own breaks. Believing in both has helped me live a good life. One that I would love to share with the right man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any