PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eugene

60 | Los Angeles, California

Life is short to be in it alone. Every hearts needs to be loved and cared for.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am man who loves life as a whole and likes to always make others happy. I have a very good sense of humour. I really make what others feel a priority. When you meet me you will see that I am a kind and very easy-going person. Friendly, responsive, always ready to support, listen, amuse you, I like jokes and laughing. I am a bright man, very playful, very kind and life-loving. I enjoy cooking and reading. I have a strong desire and serious intentions to meet a woman who is very understanding, loving, caring and to create a happy life together. Who will be interested in my heart and soul. A reliable best friend and life partner to feel safe in her arms. I need an attentive and kind person, with whom we will feel and understand each other. I hope to find a woman who enjoys life as much as I do, go for fishing, camping . A person, whom I can give and offer all the love I have inside me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any