(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Blessed are those that love for they shall inherit the kingdom of God.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Now, a bit about me: I am happy to let others know who I am and enjoy people. I am devoted to my many awesome friends and family members, have much love in my life, and have never been one for drama in relationships. I enjoy my work, fixing up my house, playing in my garden and learning new tricks in the kitchen. I take very little for granted. I appreciate my health, having my own home, eating good food, and having learned much from others and my life experiences. I want to travel, spend more time reading, and learn new things. I am looking for a partner who is open hearted - that is tops on the list. Being genuine, kind, tolerant,and generous - those traits are important to me also. I want be interested in listening to my partner and have my partner be interested in listening to me. I want to find a partner to love and be loved by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral