(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

seeking for happiness with Mrs right !!!!!!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an Independent contractor and new to online dating .I am 54 years old widower and ready to nurse another serious relationship. I am 5\'11 feet tall, tempting eyes (lol) and black hair. I am in good shape, athletic body and of good health. I was born in Italy, moved to the United State when i was 10 years old. I am the only child of my parents, got no siblings but have long distance families back in Italy. I am a honest guy, friendly, affectionate, i have huge heart, caring, lovely, open minded, i\'m generous and know how to treat a everyone around me, i have a good sense of humor. I am of good personality... i love every body around me, kids and neighbors. I\'m down to earth and easily get along with any body. . There is so much I want to do. I really hope to find a friend/mate to share all my dreams and goals,I never stop thinking about my future plans, working hard to achieve my aims and happiness

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral