(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for real man with sober wishes and fresh thoughts.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am just a simple woman with simple habits and worldview) I love smile and laugh, i love fresh air and my friends, i like autumn - bright and multicolored. I like rain - i hate umbrellas, i like to look into the sky and dream about my soul mate.I think that the main qualities in our life are honesty and understanding in couples. i believe in mutual trust and respect - maybe i am a fool?)) do not know) but i am still one of those who believes in love:)I am very cheerful smart lady, who always tries to see something good in everything: in every person, in every moment of this life. I have a lot of interests and I try to spend time with family and friends. I am ready to listen to people and give advises and to give them my support if they need me I am not looking for the prince who will be surprising me each day till i die) I am looking for real man with sober wishes and fresh thoughts. I want him to be honest and responsible - nothing more or less:) I need my special one, who will love me and give his heart. I want a man, who can keep promises and be supporting and loving.i think that it is not too hard to meet these requirements:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any