(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


22 | Los Angeles, California

A nice young boy for MR RIGHT

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello, guys! I am looking for love. First and foremost - love. I want a real man next to me (TOP) - hairy, bigger than me, taller than me.. everything that would make him the man in the relationship. I am looking for a trustworthy and reliable person. I will move to Los Angeles from June and I hope I can stay in America after the summer as well. To do so, I need to attend college. To do that I need money. Unfortunately, I won't be able to finance myself. I don't need millions, I need a little help in the beginning because otherwise I won't stay in the US. I do have dreams, I need someone to give me a hand in fulfilling them. However, I am telling this once - I won't stay without having found love. Fancy house, cars, clothes can't buy me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any