(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I just want a good match who wants to have fun and grow together.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

I like to go out on dates. Dinner at a nice place dressed up or a diner with coffee late. Breakfast brunch. A walk through town. I love hiking and bike riding. Going to shows. I don't go enough. I Want someone who wants to take me. Ill drive. I like to skateboard a lot. Its a way to relax with good friends and let off steam. I want someone who has their own routine that we could figure out how to juggle together. I like to cook. And eat. I try to live healthy. I'm a vegetarian. But you don't have to be. I like movies. Lots of kinds. I like music. Rock. Folk. Indie. Electric. Trying to find my new grooves these days. I like to write. Tell a story. Film. Photograph. Think how to make fun projects. Work together. Spend time thinking together. Reading minds. I work a lot, sometimes till 3 am during the week so I try to get the best out of my weekends and do things on a whim. Moving up in my career is important to me so this is a big priority in my life right now. I want to meet someone who wants to find time to travel and explore the world while they grow too. I just want some good company. Somebody challenging but understanding. Fun and Outgoing to get me out of my shell. Im a normal kind of guy, who is really weird. Try to figure that one out. this is hard...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any