(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

I'm charming, lovely,tender and gentle.It is impossible to define my style . can listen to other people. Others opinion is important for me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm charming, lovely, tender and gentle.It is impossible to define my style . Today I am sporty, and tomorrow I will dress the evening dress. I am endowed with male logic of thinking . I can argue on all topics. But also I can listen to other people. Others opinion is important for me. I give advices easy, without too much emotions, all weighed beforehand,relying only upon mind, using only irrefutable facts. I look like womanly, defenseless, weak, soft woman at first sight. And at the same time I can find strength to resist troubles, hardship, it is possible to rely on me , I will not betray neither relatives, nor friends. I am not interested in secrets of the husband. Nobleness, tactfulness are above all for me. When my equanimity is broken, I can not utter a word with the relatives. But such happens seldom. I try the first tend to reconciliation and adjust a conflict I am a good housewife. Order and comfort are in my house .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any