(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Think you're my match? Message me and let's find out!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I convinced my big sister to join a couple years ago, and she's getting married to her first wink this I figured it was worth a shot. I've lived in southern California my entire life, other than three months studying abroad in Barcelona and three years of law school in San Francisco (love both those cities). My best friends are the ones I've known since the seventh grade and my family and I have always been really close. I'm extroverted, hyper, and love to laugh. I consider myself a pretty open-minded person and have always been curious about seeing things from a different perspective. I definitely love to get dressed up and go out, but I'm just as happy staying in. I've always been pretty ambitious and think I'm at a point in my life where I have the time to experience new things and meet new people. About you: Someone with ambition, a sense of humor, and who is comfortable in his own skin. Someone who doesn't mind a challenge, values the importance of family and friends, and appreciates a good worklife balance. Let's date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral