(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

One of a kind 'World Citizen'

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

Lover of simplicity and technology, minimalism and 'over the top', nature and nurture. Appreciates the quirky and unique, inventive and the tried and tested. Effortlessly make me laugh, maintain perspective, & stay young. Handle responsibility with grace, solidity, and generosity. Admits to mistakes and is forgiving. Has keen self knowledge and insight into the plight of the less fortunate. Loves children, animals, nature, buildings, gadgets, and ideas. Serious reader of non-fiction -- psychology, cultural studies, design, linguistics and fashion as well as fiction and the abstract. Appreciates the cinema and conversation, pondering, and preferring questions to answers, nevertheless googling at least 10 times, daily. Treasures cuddling and kissing, holding hands and contemplating the universe, wondering how we got along without one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any