(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Love is tha Drug

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello! A few things about me: I love my job, I'm close to my family, I watch hockey and NFL (kings, broncos uh huh!) I'm currently obsessed with watching Call of the Wildman. I'm pretty damn great at karaoke and I have 2 bong trophys to back up that claim. I'm a cat person. I'm a rock 'n roller and have unfortunately slacked off on the amount of shows I used to go. Help me change that :) I'm mostly vegetarian and I say that because I do eat fish once in a while so I guess that makes me a pescatarian....? Kinda...yeah ok, I"ll take it. I work out about 3 times a week, as much as I hate it, I'm mainly trying to slow down the effects of gravity...hahaha. Better now than later right? You understand. Anyway, I'm looking for a fun cute smart partner. A guy who shares my interests but also is interested in learning new ones with me. Someone with a good head on his shoulders and who is looking for a relationship :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any