(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Hello There

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an adventurer - equally happy learning about new things with my nose in a book or on a weeklong trip somewhere new. I've had my share of fun and hard work in the past several years, but could do better on companionship, and hence have been making myself more and more open to the good that might befall from meeting someone online or otherwise I'm looking for someone who is as equally addicted as I am to learning new things, who is a little out of step with the mainstream, who has a kick of passion in their laughter and eyes. Of course - the counterpoints of each of these points also attract me - I also want someone who knows to make rituals out of reliable pleasures; which is easy-going enough to enjoy just about any setting, and who has a calming presence in their smile and embrace. I also love a sense of humor - thanks to those of you who somehow found a way to inject some humor into these profiles despite how excruciating they can be to write!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral