(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

I like to make everyday occurrences into mini adventures.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’ve lived all over LA and even spent a couple of years finding my own path in Georgia and Massachusetts. But somehow, I keep finding myself missing the city that I love and coming back for more. I grew up near the beach, so that laid-back attitude is always buried somewhere within me. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you, I am outgoing, fun and outspoken. I’ll give anyone my opinion on anything, but that doesn’t mean I’m not open-minded. I enjoy hearing differing opinions and discovering a new perspective on things. I love my friends and I love spending time with them. A few of us are learning to play tennis, and while we are pretty terrible for sure, it’s fun just getting on the court and being silly. I’m pretty competitive in most things, but as the old adage goes, if you can’t beat ‘em, join ‘em. Generally, I’m a planner, but few things are better than getting surprised with a spontaneous weekend road-trip. I like to make everyday occurrences into mini adventures. Finding new roads to explore and wonder old ones with the same sense of curiosity. I love to travel, both near and far. And sometimes the best days are the ones spent doing nothing at all. I’m looking to meet someone who can also find the balance between adventure and routine. Someone who lives in his jeans, but maybe owns a suit just in case. My friends will tell you that I’m fun, grounded and smart. I’m honest, caring and driven. I’m looking for a guy with similar characteristics, who wants to see where the road takes us...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral