PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

55 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone I can take care of.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

A little about me; I live in Culver City, I have lived in L.A. area most of my life. I work in the security electronic industry. I do not look my age, though I’m 51 I look around 35. I’m a perfectionist in performance and organize. I'm very open minded, laid back, confident, calm, passionate, kind, cheerful, spirited and happy. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person. I don't get into politics or jump to conclusions. I’m down to earth, I enjoy the outdoors, exploring new places and being spontaneous or just relaxing at home. I love life, nature, animals and I surround myself with good people. I love to laugh and laughing together is even better, a sense of humor goes a long way. I get along well with almost everybody and pretty much enjoys doing everything. I listen to classic to hard rock, but not the kind you can't understand; similar taste in music is a plus. I am more comfortable in a dive bar than a dance club. I like trying out new restaurants, going to museums, movies, shows and music events or just hanging out at a good patio. I love taking domestic road trips, I love short simple getaways, going to different venues and events, going camping, riding roller coasters or going to any amusement park. I’m looking for a long term relationship. I am a loyal person looking for the same. I am responsible and hardworking. I want to have a loving partner by my side enjoying life with me. Thank you for viewing my profile and I hope you find friendship and love!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any