(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Nothing really

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, normally, I don't talk much about myself, but since it's a dating site, I'll give it a try. I'm shy and usually I seem quiet and unfriendly to people, who I just met. However, once I get to know them better, I'm very sociable and most of my friends find me funny to be around. I love "Tourism", so I've been working in hospitality industry for 5 years. I also have diploma in hospitality management from Singaporean college, where I studied for 3 years in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. I love travelling and my biggest dream is to travel around the world and experience different cultures and traditions. So far, I've been in Uzbekistan (Tashkent, Chimkent), Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Vladivostok, Orenburg, Khabarovsk, Ussuriysk), Ukraine (Kiev), Kazakhstan (Almaty), Philippines (Manila and Boracay), Vietnam (Saigon, Nha Trang, Mui Ne, Hanoi, Vung Tau, Halong, Hai Phong, Dalat) and China (Human, Guangzhou). During my free time, I like to ride my motorbike and just go around the city. I usually attempt to study something. Currently, I'm trying to learn Spanish language, though I'm kind of restless and my progress is way too far to be even on the basic level. I'd like to find someone, who has sense of humor and likes to travel. He also should have goals and priorities in his life. Ah, yeah - if his favourite sport is Soccer, that would be a huge plus. =) I don't like control freaks, but I wouldn't mind to be controlled a little as my parents were very democratic in my upbringing and as a result, I developed many bad habits. I don't mind religious people, but not rabid fanatics of their belief. The same applies to politics. The person should respect other people's choices, though it's welcomed to debate (politely) to prove your point.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any