PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adrian

38 | Los Angeles, California

The guy you take home to mom

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I am simple and down to earth. I hate making things complicated. I am very open minded and always willing to try new things. I have a great sense of humor and find it to be essential in life. Laughter is the best medicine. I believe family is the most important part of life along with friends. What better than to share all those great things than with a person that you love. I am looking to meet someone who will compliment my already blessed life. I am big on being considerate towards others, especially the person i am with. I love affection and being affectionate with that special someone. I CANNOT stand a female with an attitude problem (been there, done that). I would love to meet a woman that is understanding, passionate and kind. A woman at my level in all aspects with similar qualities, interests and outlook on life. Life is so short!. Never settle with someone who is not right for you. I am not cocky, i just simply know what i want out of my partner because I know what I have to offer, everything!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral