(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Los Angeles, California

I am a quite,funny, energetic, person enjoying life or what ever arrises in front of me. I am very Positive .let's make it .

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a women that sees and feels my passion,my carinos, or my. Attention I do what I can to help any of my children. I try. To keep busy gardening,cleaning, painting ,all of these are part of who or what I like to share to give to others and know it'll be given back.its like seek to serve.I don't expect millions just .Thank very much it was my trade I deal with some impossible,from experience any thing can be accomplished ,let's work to solve the problem not add to it. Big Fred I am also type 2 diabetic and control it by exercises and food.salads ,chicken,fish,I stay away from red meat.I'll have a steak in a month or so, but a variety of salads I do enjoy.salmon,talapiea, halibut, shark,OK,love Italian, Asian food,Mexican,anything new I'll try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any