PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

ADJ2427

31 | Los Angeles, California

There's a first time for Most things..

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I try not to care about what others think even though I get caught up in that at times. Some say I am a little weird until they get to know me. I think everyone should be a little weird. It makes things interesting. If your not, then your probably not much fun. I have been told I am very different from most men, but at the same time, very down to earth, if that makes any sense at all. I would love to meet someone of the similar nature. A lady who is free in spirit; Loves to laugh and knows how to have a good time. I enjoy going out and meeting new people, but have realized as people get older finding the right match usually gets harder. I have heard good things about online dating but never really got into it. I figured I might as well give this a shot cuz the ones at the bar usually only last for a few hours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any