(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

You may be the one I'm looking for. Let's help each other get off this site by being a match!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

New to the Westside hoping to meet new people and see where it goes. I work for one of the top Health Insurance Carriers in Sales and enjoy my job so much. When I'm not at work, I spend my time exploring my neighborhood, working out, grabbing a good cup of coffee and hanging with my friends. Red Box has become my BFF lately :) I want to find someone I can share all that with and more. In a nut shell, I'm hoping to find a genuinely good guy, great sense of humor, but can also be serious when need be, enjoys a drink but not so into the club scene, can watch True Blood on Sundays with me and not think it's weird, grab a bite but not be bothered that I don't like seafood, pick me up when I trip and fall (literally & happens often) and laugh with me after he knows I'm not hurt :) doesn't mind that I'm a high heels kind of girl M-F and if we go out to dinner too, knows I stay in Thursday nights (Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice take up my night) but willing to record them and watch later for the right guy, and doesn't mind my sarcastic sense of humor because I'm so serious at work and just want to unwind and laugh when I'm not there :) Winks/emails are so nice to get but we are all attracted to a certain type so no hurt feelings if I don't get any response from you or if I don't return yours. Happy matching :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any