(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I Am Looking For My Future Partner

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am a good man. I have my faults but pride myself on my honesty and my ability to express my feelings. I am looking for a mate. I don't believe in cheating on a partner, in other words when I am with someone I am faithful. I am not interested in one night stands or playing the field. I am a widower and sometimes I ask myself "Why?" I'd have to say that it was just not a problem earlier, and I just never seemed to notice that. I am a person who does pretty well on his own and is not afraid of being by myself, but the desire to really connect with someone and be in a relationship is sometimes overwhelming. The loneliness can get to you sometimes. I am looking for a partner, something I have never had. Someone that has my back as much as I have theirs. Someone who likes to be spoiled, understands and shares.I would like to find a partner who is honest, assertive, intelligent, loquascious, willing to hang in there when things get a little difficult. I appreciate femininity in a woman great deal, someone who is in touch with her sexuality and not afraid to express it. A woman who is communicative, sure of herself and willing to solve problems when they arise. Someone that is open minded and willing to try new and different things....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral