(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for a long-term, monogamous relationship.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts




in her own words...

About me: Positive and happy, affectionate, loyal, and friendly. I love hiking, but I'm up for almost anything. I grew up in Canada and have lived there for almost all my life, I love traveling and feel fortunate to have visited many countries. Some of my favorite memories are from my experiences overseas...taking bucket baths and living without regular electricity/running water,biking around .California is also an interesting country and I'm looking forward to road-tripping around it. About you: looking for a long-term, monogamous relationship, but you want to take things slow and not jump into one right away. I like men who are adventurous, affectionate, caring, compassionate, courteous, funny, grateful, happy, healthy, honest, intelligent, kind, laid-back, loyal, open-minded, positive, and wise. I like listing things in alphabetical order :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any