(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Dinner will be great then we could hang out at the beach

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a compassionate, sensitive and strong man looking for the same in a woman. Looking for that other person to make me complete. Financially stable and looking for someone with a great smile and sense of humor. Love to laugh. Someone who is upfront, honest and down to earth make me the happiest. I have been very fortunate to enjoy the finer things in life from world travel to my daily life. So far I have been blessed with good health and am anxious to give back through my work and personal passions. I tried retiring for a while but decided to jump back in fora while. I love to learn and will to continue to expand my knowledge however I am able. Would love to pursue new interests and adventures together. I love romance, quiet dinners, holding hands, sitting quietly by the fire and walks on the beach. There is nothing better than knowing someone loves you just for who you are. Special connections don't come around very often, but they make relationships amazing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any