(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Good Morning and how are you doing today, i hope this email finds you well I am so glad to read your short note and

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Show Details Good Morning and how are you doing today, i hope this email finds you well I am so glad to read your short note and thank you so much for taking your precious time to write me the beautiful note.. it was a great fun to IM with you last time which i am looking forward to do again... I will like to get to know you better and see if we could be good friends Life is very short and i do want companionship...i do want a Woman to love me for a friend and also a partner i am ready for total commitments and willing to relocate for that special woman that comes my way....I believe that the right One is out there for me but i have to work real hard on getting Her i don't want to be burn again like i have been thru before.. i do have a very heart of love to share with the special One and i do love to Spoil and Pamper her...I believe in soul mates and i know that very soon Mrs.Right will be resting in my arms..... You really sound interesting and i never believe that someone like you is still out there or this is a dream.. that is all i could think abt for now... I'll be looking forward to get to know you better and even do the wonderful IM... again I have to stop here sweetie... Take good care of yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree