(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Los Angeles, California

caring, respectful, loyal, intelligent, fun man

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a genuine, caring, respectful, loyal, intelligent, fun man. I am looking for a committed, exclusive relationship where in time it will develop into something more. I am not a game player, one night stand,dont party like many of the men out there in the social world. I guess one would say, I am a little old-fashion with morals, class, and integrity. Looking For~~ My best friend. Someone who knows everything about me and appreciates all that I have to offer even though I'm not perfect. Searching for someone that has my full attention. Someone whom I share a deep mutual attraction on all levels; emotionally, intellectually, and physically. Someone with similar, but not identical, views on priorities in life. Someone I can't wait to be with as soon as we are apart. Someone that when we are together time seems to stand still. I want someone that smiles when she sees me and when he walks into the room, all I see is her.I believe communication, flexibility, respect, trust, honesty, and fun is the key to having a loving successful relationship in all aspects of life. I am picky. I do not want players, one nighters, weekly on and off again. I respect myself and want more in a relationship. I am very happy with who I am, where I've been and what I stand for. I know I am a good man and a good person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 88
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education