(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Its about time i have what i want in life.....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports



in his own words...

Hi Im a 41 yr old french mix guy,a man of wide-ranging tastes and interests, from the sublime to the ridiculous. I'm drawn to people with inquisitive minds or raw talent.i am honest, stress free man, who practice Bikram Yoga three times a week minimum. i have a nice smile nice bedroom eyes, with a good sense of humor, and hope you have one also. One of the sexest things you can bring to me is a smile, the rest is just a Bonus. I also love traveling when possible. PS In a few weeks, i will be deleting this account, so if were friends on here, email me to see how we can still stay connected. I am looking for a brilliant, compassionate woman with artistic sensibilities and a deep intellectual curiosity about the world. I am looking for a woman who enjoys her life, has a sense of humor, Available again after a couple of good, relationships. Not looking forward to getting back into the "dating scene. Seeking a real long-term relationship obviously friends first, but ultimately am looking for a one-and-only. Wanting to share my life with someone special have always lived by my own rules, both to my gain and to my loss. Healthy, literate, with a good sense of humor. Very large circle of friends and acquaintances. Over educated, self employed, literate, travel extensively. Adventurous, spontaneous, pretty good dancer (swing & ballroom, latest passion the Tango) Live music lover, live large. Great conversationalist will never bore you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education