(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I am passionate about my family, faith, academics and performing arts.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a Belizean-American lady who loves and appreciates life. I was raised in a very warm and loving family. On my spare time I love learning about cultures and history of the world by visiting museums and embassy events. I also enjoy traveling and studying ancient civilizations. For example, I have visited almost all of the Mayan and Aztec ruins in Central America. I love documentaries and learning about the world around me. I’m active in my community with activities such as mentoring, lecturing at conferences, feeding the homeless, etc. I also dance (ballet, jazz, and sometimes tap) for fun. I enjoy cooking and learning about new creative recipes. Sometimes the kitchen is my canvas. I have a weakness for a true gentleman. I would like to take my time and meet someone special. Two of the most important characteristics that I'm looking for are maturity and honesty. I am also looking for someone who is passionate and enjoys stimulating their intellectual curiosity! He wouldn't be afraid of being himself, he would have an open mind about cultures, and an appreciation for the uniqueness of others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral