(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Am well balance person down to earth,like dinning out with nice good company,i specialize on Architect & Designer,am very happy with my jobs,i like jokes,fun and have sense of humor,i understand life is meant for two.....I would like to meet & spend my life with whom would be kind and gentle in both heart and spirit. Someone who understands that a strong and lasting relationship can only happen when there is a solid foundation of friendship. I want someone who will walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. Who understands that life does have its ups and downs and is willing to endure and always move forward together. I want someone who is romantic, who likes to romance and be romanced. I love the whole idea of romance in all its little forms. I think it's the little things we do that mean the most when trying to express how we truly feel to someone.I WOULD BE MUCH HAPPY TO MEET YOU SOON.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any