PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Micheal Bryan

53 | Los Angeles, California

lets embark on a voyage of eternal happiness....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'M an out going independent man who likes to be outside and also enjoys warm cozy nights by a roaring fire inside. I like to have fun! I like nice restaurants and Camping. I don't take the "small" things in life too serious, no drama and I honor family values and respect and value others. I love to laugh and joke. . My favorite types of movies are fast, adventurous, comedies and sometimes a good romantic. I mainly listen to Oldies, pop, modern Jazz, country and christian (depends on my mood). I like to cook home cooked meals, Italian dishes, I love barbecue. I am very passionate. I like a woman who is loving, caring, sexy and fun. The most important person in my life is my son, he is the light of my life. I adore my Son so much. I personally think I'm a good single parent however my 4 year old may say otherwise during those challenging father / Son moments. I'm not looking for a mother for my son, however I would like to meet someone that in time would enjoy spending time with both of us, and will be loving and kind toward her. I am looking for a woman with a warm heart, integrity, has balance in her life, is a good communicator, attractive, and has a great sense of humor. I have a good life but would like to find the right woman for me, and am happily waiting to find that best friend/lover. My ideal match: I am looking for a cute, sexy, fun, caring and loving. who is able to communicate lovingly and her approach is with care. Her family is very important to her. She considers being some what fit and knows how to treat a man who truly loves her. one who can express her feelings of need, and loves children. She likes to cook, She's not afraid to get dirty ie...camping, water fun, skiing in the snow but then also going out to nice restaurants. She likes to wear jeans but can be formal too. But most of all she's loving, honest, likes to laugh, can give and take and easy to get along with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any