(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Such a beautiful life with so many things to experience - One lifetime is too short for all the things I want to see and do ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a person who has always likes to be learning something. I never pass up an opportunity to experience something new. I have chosen to travel with my work which has proven to be very hard but worth it because I thrive on change. I have survived many things in life and have come out of them all more evolved and with greater insight, compassion, and understanding for those around me. I am looking for someone who also has a drive to learn and compassion for others. I am a person who likes to get things done and have no problem committing to a dream or project. I like adrenalin and new strange places to explore. I have tried hang gliding, scuba diving, rock climbing, and have my motorcycle license. I want to back pack through Europe, learn several languages, improve my photography skills, become a great East Coast Swing dancer, and relearn all the French I've forgotten (as it was my first language). These things are just a few of a very long list that grows every day. I am looking for someone who is a doer - someone who has many interests and can follow through in their pursuit of them. I find wonder in everything around me. I think I have not lost my child's eyes and still like to be playful and laugh...a lot. I am looking for someone who can share in the wonder of little and big things and can find humor in everyday life. I think that life is too short to take too seriously. I don't believe in deities - I think to worship and idolize a prophet for attaining enlightenment devalues one's own worth and negates one's achievement of the same enlightenment. I am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs - preferably an atheist. I do want children in the future- I don't dream of having a big house with a white picket fence. I dream of a small house with a beautiful garden and enough extra money to travel throughout my life. I'm looking for someone who all this sounds good to ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral