(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Adventurous, outdoor loving, foodie at heart

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a very active person who loves to explore and travel locally and internationally. I think Los Angeles is a great backyard and i enjoy exploring its beaches, hiking and cycling routes, and eating great food around town. My life has also been enriched by traveling and feel fortunate to have visited many other countries like Costa Rica, Brazil, Cuba, Ireland, Turkey, Canada, and my favorite - Spain! Traveling outside of the L.A. bubble every now and then is important to gain perspective on life. I love food and enjoy eating at great restaurants around town, but equally love the whole in the wall joints that have amazing food. I enjoy my job and am looking for someone who loves what they do as well. Being healthy is important to me, but doesn't mean you need to log hours inside a gym - just keep a healthy balance in life. Although I'm no expert artist, I also enjoy going to museum and art walks around town. I'm looking for someone with a creative and energetic spirit who can enjoy and appreciate many of these same things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any